Alumni

Name Website Studies/Position
Polly Allen planetpolly.com MSc
John Anvik www.cwu.edu/~janvik Postdoc
Jorge Aranda cuevano.ca Postdoc
Chris Bennett MSc; RA
Casey Best MSc
Bradley Blashko Co-op Programmer
Bernice Brown Co-op Programmer
Gargi Bougie MSc
Ian Bull ianbull.com PhD; Postdoc
Chris Callendar flexdevtips.blogspot.com Research Programmer
Laura Chan Co-op Programmer
Victor Chong victorchong.ca MSc
Andreas Christl Diploma (Germany)
Brendan Cleary brendancleary.com Postdoc
Davor Cubranic Postdoc
Michael Desmond  PhD
Murray Dunne Co-op Programmer
Robert Elves robertelves.com MSc
Neil Ernst neilernst.net MSc
Tricia d'Entremont MSc
Sean Falconer seanfalconer.blogspot.com PhD; Postdoc
Joseph (Noel) Feliciano MSc
Fernando Marques Figueira Filho fernandofilho.me Postdoc
Bo Fu web.csulb.edu/~bfu Postdoc
Christophe Gauthier MSc
Sachen Gendron MSc
Patrick Gorman Co-op Programmer
Lars Grammel larsgrammel.de PhD
Shohreh Hadian MSc
Kim Hansen Co-op
Elizabeth Hargreaves
Ben Hawker http://www.hawker.me Co-op
Maleh Hernandez PhD
Paul Jenkins Co-op Programmer
Thor Kell Programmer
Romil Khanna Co-op Programmer
Glen Kiessling
Nathanael Kuipers MSc
Robert Lintern Staff
Bin Lin Visiting Researcher
Yiling Lu MSc
Laura MacLeod lmacleod.com MSc
Mechthild Maczewski web.uvic.ca/~mecht/ PhD
Nick Matthijssen MSc
Anthony Maxfield
Jeff Michaud MSc
Del Myers delaltctrl.blogspot.com MSc
Brent Nemeth Co-op Programmer
Lucas Panjer MSc
David Perrin MSc
Nasir Rather Co-op, RA
Peter Rigby users.encs.concordia.ca/~pcr/ PhD; Postdoc
David Rusk david.rusk.io Co-op Programmer; MSc
Jody Ryall MSc
Leif Singer Postdoc
Justin Sketchley Co-op Programmer
Jamie Starke jamiestarke.com PhD
Sean Stevenson seanstevenson.com MSc
Carlos Arturo Gómez Teshima MSc
Suzanne Thompson MSc
Christoph Treude ctreude.ca PhD
Elena Voyloshnikova MSc
Wei Wang MSc
Jingwei Wu MSc
Xiaomin Wu MSc
Jie Zhang MSc